Hi, my name is Markus Schuster. I'm a Nuremberg based Webdesigner and Developer.

Get in touch
 
portrait
k

Concept

An elaborate and well-structured concept is the basic ingredient for building a successful website. Therefore, I team up with my customers to create a basic concept tailored to their requirements and target groups. This initial approach defines all designs, features and details. Moreover, I will also gladly assist you with the technical implementation and/or feasibility of already designed layouts.

u

Design

Whether web, interface or app design: The meat and potatoes of my work is usability combined with an appealing, modern and useful design. In cooperation with the client I create customized solutions which focus on the key message and communicate what is really important. Naturally each design is optimized for both desktop and mobile devices.

q

Development

As for the technical implementation of a website, I tend to use the content management system TYPO3 in  pretty much every case. Being web developer and designer for several years, it has become my weapon of choice since it allows me to work efficiently, quickly and also enables me to write custom extensions based on Extbase / Fluid. I am also available for Wordpress or individual shop-solutions. And in order to create neat and clean websites, I strictly stick to current web standards such as HTML5 or CSS3.

About me

After nearly ten years of agency life, countless design and internet projects and the combination of both, the following things have grown important to me and my way of working:

  • honest and reliable partners
  • an uncomplicated and open approach 
  • a widespread awareness of quality among everyone involved
  • a structured and fluent communication
  • a focused, determined and in-time project realization

Hallo, mein Name ist Markus Schuster. Ich arbeite als freier Webdesigner und -entwickler in Nürnberg.

Schreiben Sie mir
 
portrait
k

Konzeption

Ein ausgeklügeltes und klar strukturiertes Konzept ist elementarer Bestandteil einer erfolgreichen Website. Deshalb erarbeite ich gemeinsam mit dem Kunden ein auf dessen Bedürfnisse und Zielgruppe zugeschnittenes Basiskonzept, das bereits alle Funktionen und Details im Vorfeld definiert und anschließend entwurfsgetreu umgesetzt wird. Zudem helfe ich Ihnen auch bei der technischen Umsetzung und Umsetzbarkeit bereits gestalteter Layouts.

u

Design

Ob Web-, Interface- oder App-Design: Im Vordergrund meiner Arbeit stehen die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und eine ansprechende, moderne und sinnvolle Gestaltung. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden entsteht so eine individuelle Lösung, die sich auf die Kernaussage konzentriert – und auf den Punkt genau das kommuniziert, was wirklich wichtig ist. Dabei wird jeder Entwurf nicht nur für die Benutzung am Computer, sondern vor allem auch responsiv auf den Zugriff mit mobilen Endgeräten optimiert.

q

Entwicklung

Die technische Umsetzung von Websites erledige ich nahezu ausnahmslos mit dem Content Management System TYPO3, mit welchem ich als Entwickler bereits seit mehreren Jahren sehr effizient und schnell arbeite und bei Bedarf auch eigene Extensions auf Basis von Extbase / Fluid schreibe. Für ProcessWire- oder individuelle Shop-Lösungen stehe ich ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Und damit die ganze Seite eine rundum saubere Sache wird, ist die strikte Einhaltung aktueller Web-Standards wie CSS3 oder HTML5 – nun ja, wie der Name schon sagt: Standard.

Über mich

Aus knapp zehn Jahren Agenturerfahrung, unzähligen Projekten aus Design, Internet und der Kombination aus beidem haben sich folgende Dinge ergeben, die mir bei der Arbeit wichtig sind:

  • ehrliche und verlässliche Partner
  • unkomplizierte und offene Herangehensweise 
  • ausgeprägtes Qualitätsbewusstsein bei allen Beteiligten
  • strukturierte und flüssige Kommunikation
  • fokussierte, zielstrebige und termingerechte Projektabwicklung